Soccer School

Fun Soccer Days for 6-12 year olds.

9am - 3pm

£15 per day

Prizes to be won!

++Please remember to add your child's Name and DOB in the Attendee's Column.++

For more information please email soccerschools@kltown.co.uk

Kes Academy

Soccer School

Monday, 2 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Tuesday, 3 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Wednesday, 4 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Monday, 23 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Tuesday, 24 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Wednesday, 25 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Downham Market

Lapsed

Soccer School

Tuesday, 27 July 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Heacham Football Club

Soccer School

Tuesday, 31 August 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Wednesday, 1 September 2021
from £15.00

Buy

Soccer School

Thursday, 2 September 2021
from £15.00

Buy